Contact Information

2015TownshipBuilding

Please refer to the following departments for information for which you may be searching.
Our Staff is happy to help you with any questions or information you may need.

 


300 Dunlap Road
Oxford MI 48371

Phone: (248) 628-9787

Fax:      (248) 628-8139

          

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

          

Meeting Information 
Township Maps

 

 

 

 


Office Staff

Email Phone

Bill Dunn, Supervisor

bdunn@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 109

Deanna (Burns) Cushing, Deputy Supervisor

dcushing@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 110

Lauri Lowe, Adm. Assistant-Building Dept.

llowe@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 114
Jim Lehtola, Ordinance Enforcement jlehtola@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 115

Curtis Wright, Clerk

cwright@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 108

Susan McCullough, Deputy Clerk

smccullough@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 107
Kelly Richter, Adm. Assistant to the Clerk krichter@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 106

Joe Ferrari, Treasurer

georgemarie67@aol.com (248) 628-9787, ext. 105

Tracy Devereaux, Deputy Treasurer

tdevereaux@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 104
Lindsay Young, Adm. Assistant to the Treasurer lyoung@oxfordtownship.org (248) 628-9787, ext. 103